Materials Page? Maybe.


If you are a fellow RPGMAKER user then you would’ve at sometime went to a persons blog or website that hosted material that they created to be publically available. The best example I can think of is usui.moo.jp/rpg_tukuru.html. It’s where I get a large amount of the resources that I normally use, and me, being a passive spriter feel like I should be giving back more to the RPGMAKER community. For reasons mentioned, I think I may create a page dedicated to that. It would mostly be VX but really anything could be there. I might even take requests…

Leave a Reply

