Voice Actors? Perhaps.


I do have the ability to have the characters in Sanctuary be voiced over, and I desire them be, but I lack the voices…so again I am letting it be known that Fenrir Studios is looking for volunteers to lend thier voices to Sanctuary. Think about, you could be the voice of the main character or megala-boss! Just email me if you’re interested(marcusstanley16@gmail.com) and send me mp3’s or whatever of the following:

 

  • Attacking
  • Skill
  • Cut-in aka Special Phrase
  • Low On Health

I can use more, but this gives the general idea.

I’m sure we all know where he voice acts…

Leave a Reply

