Writers, where art thou? Cometh unto thy grace!


…yeah, I might have tried too hard for that title.

 

As of right now, Fenrir Studios needs WRITERS, STORYWRITERS, anyone who can tell a tale in a logical manner. I have made the executive decision on reshaping the story around Sanctuary but I lack the ability to write in logical ways. As it stands now, any progress is pretty much at a halt while I recruit some writers. If you reading this are interested, email me. I can not stress the urgency and importance of this!

 

3 comments on “Writers, where art thou? Cometh unto thy grace!

  1. No, this is a less direct writing. It won’t appear as readable material in game, but the the story itself will be adapted from this. I actually don’t really need this anymore since I found a solution to this.

    • Ok…what is the solution? But if u tell me as much as u can about this world, its histoty, poletiks and more… And of cours ur idées for it all i can easy fix it.

Leave a Reply

